Shelter in Place

SHELTER IN PLACE

 

You who dwell in the shelter of the Most High,
Who abide in the shadow of the Almighty,
Say to the Lord, My refuge and my fortress,
My God in Whom I trust.
Psalm 91, 1-2

One thought on “Shelter in Place

  1. Dear Friends, I apologise for my absence. This year has brought challenges, in addition to what we are all going through right now. My husband’s vision has been steadily declining and we have been back and forth to UCLA where he has had two surgical biopsies to rule out Lymphoma of the eyes. Grateful am I to report that he just received a cancer-free report and will see a doctor tomorrow to start treatment for an autoimmune disorder. With this news, I now hope to resume some blogging. and return to working on my next book. Thank you. Victoria

    Like

Leave a comment